School Contact Information

For General information, Tosha Guynn, Secretary call 573-435-6293 or

email, tguynn@pcr3.k12.mo.us

John Fluhrer, Superintendent/Principal, jfluhrer@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Debbie Brown, Administrative Assistant, dbrown@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Lahne Black, Bookkeeper, lblack@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Logann Cardin, Nurse, lcardin@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Chasity Boettcher, Head Cook, cboettcher@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Kelley Henson, Librarian, khenson@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Davis, Aide, sdavis@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Nug Davis, Aide, udavis@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Crystal Mischke, Aide, cmiscke@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Judy Boswell, Aide, jboswell@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Ginger Struemph, Counselor, gstruemph@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Judy Gale, K-4 Resource, jgale@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Monica Hagen, 5-8 Resource, mhagen@pcr3.k12.mo.us

David Harmon, Art, dharmon@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Terri Heiby, Music, theiby@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Jamie Medearis, Title I, jmedearis@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Jen Mathis, Preschool, jmathis@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Mitchell, Kindergarten, rmitchell@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Samantha Deremo, 1st Grade, sderemo@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Cathy Blake, 2nd Grade, cblake@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Mackenzie Spurgin, 3rd Grade, mspurgin@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Kim Robison, 4th Grade, krobison@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Christin Hicks, 5th Grade, crhicks@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Katie Moore, Junior High Science, kmoore@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Ryan Jacobs, Junior High Social Studies, rjacobs@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Melanie Prugh, Junior High Language/Head Librarian, mprugh@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Tim Davidson, Junior High Math, tdavidson@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Brunkhorst, Junior High Algebra and K-8 PE, tbrunkhorst@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Put me in Coach…I want to “learn”…PCR3 take me out to the ball game!!! 2020-2021