School Contact Information

For General information:

, Secretary call 573-435-6293

or email, @pcr3.k12.mo.us

Bob Cottengim, Superintendent/Principal, bcottengim@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Debbie Brown, Administrative Assistant, dbrown@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Lahne Black, Bookkeeper, lblack@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Logann Cardin, Nurse, lcardin@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Kristen Moore, Head Cook, kdmoore@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Vaunda Richardson, Cook, 573-435-6293

Michelle Akers, Cook, 573-435-6293

Tom Robinson, Maintenance/Custodian, 573-435-6293

Colton Davis, Custodian, 573-435-6293

Kelley Henson, Librarian, khenson@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Davis, Aide, sdavis@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Nug Davis, Aide, udavis@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Crystal Mischke, Aide, cmiscke@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Judy Boswell, Aide, jboswell@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Ginger Struemph, Counselor, gstruemph@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Judy Gale, K-4 Resource, jgale@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Monica Hagen, 5-8 Resource, mhagen@pcr3.k12.mo.us

David Harmon, Art, dharmon@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Terri Heiby, Music, theiby@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Jamie Medearis, Title I, jmedearis@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Jen Mathis, Preschool, jmathis@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Mitchell, Kindergarten, rmitchell@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Shelby Hood, 1st Grade, shood@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Cathy Blake, 2nd Grade, cblake@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Mackenzie Spurgin, 3rd Grade, mspurgin@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Kim Robison, 4th Grade, krobison@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Christin Hicks, 5th Grade, crhicks@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Katie Moore, Junior High Science/Head Librarian, kmoore@pcr3.k12.mo.us

Ryan Jacobs, Junior High Social Studies, K-8th P.E, rjacobs@pcr3.k12.mo.us

, Junior High Language, @pcr3.k12.mo.us

Melinda Rector, Junior High Math/Algebra, melrector@pcr3.k12.mo.us

3rd-5th Computers @pcr3.k12.mo.us

Put me in Coach…I want to “learn”…PCR3 take me out to the ball game!!! 2020-2021